Delegazioni regionali e coordinatori 
 

 

Calabria: Fabio Scavo calabria@compubblica.it

 

Campania:  Elisabetta Benesatto - campania@compubblica.it

 

Lazio:  Rocco Iacovella - lazio@compubblica.it

 

Lombardia:  Isabella Lavellilombardia@compubblica.it

 

Puglia: Michele Scarcia  - puglia@compubblica.it 

 

Sardegna: Elisabetta Orrù  - sardegna@compubblica.it

 

Sicilia: Giuseppe Idonea - sicilia@compubblica.it